was thinking

whether I should put just the foreign blogs (well, foreign to me) on the blogroll, but decided to put just about everyone there I know, that writes in English, be they Icelandic, British, Welsh, American, quart Chinese, whatever.  

 

Anything to make the blogroll be longer.  And anyway, not many of those are on my main blog’s blogroll, even though they’ve made my rss list (lazy, me? yes) so they can just as well be here.

0 Responses to “was thinking”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

