finally

online again, been in the Czech Republic for the last 5 days in a flat where I didn’t have a chance for the net (oy vey!).

Now in Copenhagen, the Czechs were brilliant, already missing them, hope to go back soon. Must try to remember my German better, if I’ll be going regularly to Plzen, English isn’t all that widely spoken there.

Holiday in Denmark for a couple of days, home late Saturday evening. No more now, onwards to my almost 300 rss entries…

2 Responses to “finally”


  1. 1 Turkish Prawn June 30, 2008 at 2:05 pm

    Pictures please!

    If I can’t afford to fly to Europe, then I need to life vicariously through my European friends!

    Glad you had fun!

    Turkish Prawn

  2. 2 hildigunnur June 30, 2008 at 2:38 pm

    Pictures + travel story on the way :)


Leave a Reply

