Next trip looming

yes, Denmark this time, the enthusiasm for travel’s started to wane, I must say, especially when I don’t have any of my family with me. Glad this isn’t a very long trip, I’ll definitely have a good time but it might be hard, I’m going to be a public relations person for Icelandic choral music in a big international forum for choral conductors and composers, in Copenhagen.

Never been a public relations anything before, though. At first, someone from the Icelandic Music Export Office was going to go along, but the last I heard (3 days ago) he hadn’t given a definite answer. Hmm. I don’t even know him by sight. Well, we’ll see.

Sort of looking forward to coming home for a hard-earned holiday, next Wednesday.

0 Responses to “Next trip looming”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

