pad thai

made this lovely pad thai for dinner last night. Well worth reading through the whole thing. Didn’t manage to find any pickled turnips, though…

2 Responses to “pad thai”


  1. 1 Turkish Prawn March 31, 2009 at 1:16 am

    My wife and I used to live down the street from a local Thai restaurant. We were regulars. The owner used to tease me because I always ordered the pad thai… but I LOVED it! It got to the point where she’d include free bits of other meals in with our takeout in the effort to get me to branch out.

    Still love the pad thai best, though.

    -TP

  2. 2 hildigunnur March 31, 2009 at 2:50 pm

    hehe, we have an excellent Thai restaurant not far from my place, and I ALWAYS order pad thai too. My homemade wasn’t quite up to that standard, but it was good anyway :D


Leave a Reply

